top of page

Grape expansion plan

grape-peng.jpg

The yield of grapes is high. It is what many growers are doing to improve the quality of grapes as much as possible on the premise of increasing the yield, such as increasing the sugar content of grapes and enhancing the resistance to transportation, so what water-soluble fertilizer is used for coloring grapes? ? How much of an acre of land is effective? Let's get to know it with Hualu.

grape-peng.jfif

Fertilizer for coloring grape puffed fruit

Fertilizers for coloring and expanding grapes are the key to fertilizer. If you choose to use water-soluble fertilizer as the main content and reapply with high potassium at this time, the amount of fertilizer used is 5-10 kg per acre, and 1-2 tons of water are generally dissolved one by one per acre. Irrigate the roots and use the effect of water and fertilizer absorption to achieve the purpose of nutrient supplementation, which can promote the expansion and coloring of grape fruits.
In addition to the better potassium dihydrogen phosphate or potassium nitrate contained in IFERING high potassium water-soluble fertilizer, there are other trace elements such as molar water-soluble fertilizer containing EDTA sequestration-iron (Fe), EDTA sequestration-manganese (Mn) , EDTA sequestration-zinc (Zn), EDTA sequestration-copper (Cu), boron (B), molybdenum (Mo) and other elements have obvious effects on improving the taste and sweetness of grapes.

grape.jpg

Note the use of water-soluble fertilizer

1. Dilution, whether water-soluble fertilizer is powder or liquid, it must be diluted before use, but no matter which type of fertilizer is diluted, it must be diluted twice, that is, second dilution. A bag of 5 kg of fertilizer needs to be poured into small In the bucket, add water while stirring to dissolve. This is called the first dilution. Then, add water, add the dissolved fertilizer in the small bucket to the big bucket or fertilizer tank, and stir again. The secondary dilution has a good effect on improving the solubility and uniformity of the fertilizer.
2. Time, the effective period of water-soluble fertilizer is generally 15-20 days, but in the fruiting period of grapes, the amount of fertilizer required is large, which can be shortened to 10-15 days, and the color and size of the fruit can be seen twice in a row. Obvious changes, of course, the premise is to choose good quality fertilizer.

bottom of page

葡萄膨果方案

grape-peng.jpg

葡萄产量高,在增产的前提下尽可能改善葡萄果实的品质成为现在很多种植户都在做的事情,如提高葡萄含糖量,增强耐运输性等,那么葡萄膨果上色用什么水溶肥?一亩地用多少效果好?下面和华鲁一起了解下吧。

grape-peng.jfif

葡萄膨果上色用肥

葡萄上色膨大果实用对肥料是关键,此时段若选择以水溶肥为主含量以高钾型重施,一亩地5-10公斤用肥量,一亩地一般1-2吨水溶解逐一灌根,利用水肥吸收的效果达到养分补充的目的,能促进葡萄果实膨大、着色等。
IFERING高钾水溶肥中除了含有比较好的磷酸二氢钾或者硝酸钾外,还有其他的微量元素如摩尔水溶肥含有EDTA多螯合-铁(Fe)、EDTA多螯合-锰(Mn)、EDTA多螯合-锌(Zn)、EDTA多螯合-铜(Cu)、硼(B)、钼(Mo)等元素,对改善葡萄口感甜度具有明显效果.

grape.jpg

水溶肥使用注意

1.稀释,水溶肥无论是粉剂还是液体型,使用前都要进行稀释,但无论哪种形态肥稀释时要分两次也就是二次稀释,一袋5公斤装的肥料需先倒入小桶中,边加水边搅拌溶解,这叫第一次稀释。接着,兑水,将小桶中溶解好的肥料再加入大桶中或者肥罐中,再次稍作搅拌即可。二次稀释对提高肥料的溶解度以及均匀等有很好的效果。
2.时间,水溶肥持效期一般为15-20天,不过在葡萄这种果树结果期需肥量大,可缩短至10-15天冲施一次,连续两次可见到果实色泽、个头有明显变化,当然前提是选到质量好的肥料。